skip to Main Content

The Mentoring Circles Program (MCP) is organized and led by 2 co-directors and supported by the Mentoring Subcommittee of the Postdoc Leadership Council (PLC). This program would not be possible without the postdocs who volunteer as mentors. 10 mentors have volunteered for the MCP 2016-2017 program. All of the mentors are scientists (MD, PhD, and MD-PhD) affiliated to BWH with international publications and recognition.

MCP Co-Directors 2017-2018

  • Budhaditya Banerjee , PhD
  • Margaret M. Parker, PhD

MCP MENTORS 2017-2018

  • Emma Davenport, PhD
  • Bruno Manta, PhD
  • Yulia Sytnickova, PhD
  • Ioannis Vlachos, PhD
  • Hubert Pakula, PhD
  • Irfete Fetahu, PhD
  • Sayeda Yesmin-Karim, MD, PhD
  • Ronald Garcia, MD, PhD
  • Arun Rooj, PhD
  • Maria Gutierrez-Arcelus, PhD
  • Abhijeet Sonawane, PhD
  • Radhika Suresh, PhD



Back To Top